START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If you accidently put a big dent in someone's car, and no one saw you, would you leave a note for the car owner with your contact information?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,980 votes
80%
Yes.
 
20%
No.
 



289 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday April 19, 2016, 5:41 AM


yes

Sue H.
Monday February 8, 2016, 9:59 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 6:44 AM


I'm ready to go...

Jennifer Manzi
Monday September 21, 2015, 3:39 AM


Sometimes you're already up shit creek, I'll leave it at that lol

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 5:55 AM


I don't drive

John B.
Friday June 19, 2015, 5:11 AM


Absolutely!

Jo S.
Tuesday April 21, 2015, 4:25 PM


Of course!

Nyack Clancy
Thursday January 29, 2015, 9:58 PM


We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Sunday January 11, 2015, 3:33 PM


Yes, I have.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday October 23, 2014, 12:21 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.