START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you support a nuclear weapons-free world?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,727 votes
85%
Yes.
 
8%
No.
 
7%
Unsure.
 

If you do, sign the petition to ask the next U.S. president to help create a world without nuclear weapons.




297 Comments   add a comment >>
Angela Blonk
Friday May 15, 2015, 6:11 PM


100 percent

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 5:04 AM


Thanks

Dave C.
Friday April 24, 2015, 7:27 AM


of course, who wouldn't?

Paulinha Russell
Friday April 17, 2015, 5:41 AM


Thanks

John B.
Saturday April 11, 2015, 6:23 AM


YES!

Magdalena J.
Tuesday April 7, 2015, 1:00 AM


Thank you!

Ed V.
Monday April 6, 2015, 3:12 PM


Yes


Darren Woolsey
Tuesday March 17, 2015, 12:25 PM


Yes.

Terry Wheeler
Thursday March 12, 2015, 7:26 AM


Yes

Sheyna P.
Friday February 27, 2015, 2:29 PM


Good luck!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll