START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you support a nuclear weapons-free world?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,727 votes
85%
Yes.
 
8%
No.
 
7%
Unsure.
 

If you do, sign the petition to ask the next U.S. president to help create a world without nuclear weapons.




251 Comments   add a comment >>
Joan M.
Saturday June 28, 2014, 9:39 PM


Yes of course.

Natasha Salgado
Monday June 2, 2014, 9:32 AM


Obviously yes.

Azaima A.
Sunday April 13, 2014, 11:29 AM


sure, but how do we enforce our support?

Sue H.
Thursday April 10, 2014, 5:08 PM


Absolutely.

da c.
Wednesday March 26, 2014, 6:28 AM


From the aspect of waging war, my answer is yes. However, I could foresee a time when there may be a need to use the destructive force of a nuclear weapon to deflect an asteroid on a collision course with Earth, and if we no longer had them life on Earth might all be destroyed.

natasja S.
Saturday March 15, 2014, 4:29 PM


yess

Todor Todorov
Friday March 14, 2014, 1:05 PM


Yes

John S.
Thursday March 6, 2014, 2:59 AM


No, if we didn't have knifes it would be hard to eat.

Nicole H.
Monday February 17, 2014, 3:20 PM


Yes.

Borg Drone
Monday February 3, 2014, 5:25 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll