Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Coffee or tea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,363 votes
45%
Coffee!
 
43%
Tea!
 
12%
Neither.
 

Like coffee? Here's the scoop on the good and the green. Prefer tea? Find six types for six different moods.




459 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Wednesday May 23, 2018, 6:57 PM


Coffee.

Andrea A
Monday May 14, 2018, 8:34 AM


Both

Chrissie R
Sunday March 11, 2018, 3:59 AM


Coffee.

John B
Monday January 1, 2018, 5:47 AM


Coffee.

Andrea A
Monday December 4, 2017, 7:10 AM


Both

Aaron F
Saturday November 18, 2017, 3:24 AM


Coffee...and only rarely....

Peggy B
Sunday October 1, 2017, 7:11 AM


Coffee or green tea

Andrea A
Friday August 4, 2017, 6:41 AM


Both

Philippa Powers
Thursday April 13, 2017, 3:02 PM


Coffee.

Andrea A
Monday February 13, 2017, 6:04 AM


Both



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.