START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you buy a product made out of recycled gum?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,494 votes
50%
It depends on the product.
 
30%
No, that's too gross.
 
18%
Yes. That sounds like a clever idea.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more: Making Products from Recycled Chewing Gum




424 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday December 14, 2014, 3:50 AM


It depends on the product

Warren Webber
Saturday November 22, 2014, 11:53 PM


Live long and prosper

Andrea A.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 5:31 AM


It depends on the product

Nyack Clancy
Saturday September 27, 2014, 10:41 PM


We need new poll questions

Lisa Millar
Wednesday August 6, 2014, 7:21 AM


Probably not

Anne M.
Wednesday July 9, 2014, 4:29 AM


Depends on the product.

Nicole H.
Monday April 7, 2014, 5:12 PM


Probably not.

Todor Todorov
Thursday March 27, 2014, 1:21 AM


Maybe

Edo R.
Friday February 14, 2014, 12:17 PM


maybe

Joy T.
Saturday January 25, 2014, 12:26 AM


Depends on the product.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll