START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should exotic animals such as a monkeys be allowed as domestic pets?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,870 votes
70%
No.
 
16%
Depends.
 
10%
Yes.
 
3%
Not sure.
 



419 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Tuesday August 19, 2014, 12:45 AM


No.

Stardust Noel
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 11:03 AM


No, wild belongs in the wild.

da c.
Friday March 28, 2014, 10:18 AM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday March 5, 2014, 1:54 PM


no

Sue H.
Sunday March 2, 2014, 8:24 PM


No.

Nicole H.
Saturday February 8, 2014, 2:01 PM


No.

Edo R.
Tuesday February 4, 2014, 10:34 AM


no

iveta cer
Wednesday January 29, 2014, 8:27 PM


no

Mary T.
Saturday January 25, 2014, 1:37 PM


no

Laura Saxon
Wednesday January 22, 2014, 5:06 AM


Never. It is illegal.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll