START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should exotic animals such as a monkeys be allowed as domestic pets?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,870 votes
70%
No.
 
16%
Depends.
 
10%
Yes.
 
3%
Not sure.
 



502 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Thursday November 2, 2017, 4:16 AM


Never...ever...

Jonathan H
Wednesday October 4, 2017, 4:42 AM


Noted!!!!

Andrea A
Sunday September 10, 2017, 6:14 AM


No way!

John B
Thursday June 29, 2017, 8:31 AM


NO!

natasha s
Thursday May 18, 2017, 8:08 PM


Noooooo

David C
Monday May 1, 2017, 2:43 PM


no, thanks

Andrea A
Sunday April 9, 2017, 5:00 AM


No way!

natasha s
Monday January 30, 2017, 9:32 AM


NO

Sue H
Sunday January 29, 2017, 10:55 PM


No.

Jess B
Tuesday January 17, 2017, 9:15 PM


No! Just let them be in their natural habitat.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.