START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do we need a national outreach effort to stop teen suicide related to bullying?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,482 votes
68%
Yes.
 
24%
Maybe. I'm not sure national actions will help.
 
5%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Read more here: Bullied Indiana Teen Commits Suicide




520 Comments   add a comment >>
Jayasri Amma
Thursday May 21, 2015, 9:17 AM


Thank you!

Ari Ben-Gideon
Saturday May 16, 2015, 9:01 AM


We need a national outreach to stop the bullies too. Cure the cause and the effect goes away..

Jayasri Amma
Thursday May 7, 2015, 6:12 AM


Thank you!

Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 20, 2015, 11:17 AM


We only need better education.

Jayasri Amma
Monday April 6, 2015, 1:38 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Friday March 20, 2015, 9:16 AM


Absolutely.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday March 6, 2015, 12:51 AM


Time for another 200 points :)

Natasha Salgado
Monday February 16, 2015, 7:01 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Saturday January 3, 2015, 10:31 PM


Yes.

Shelli S.
Saturday December 27, 2014, 6:00 PM


Yes, something has 2 be done!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll