START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do we need a national outreach effort to stop teen suicide related to bullying?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,482 votes
68%
Yes.
 
24%
Maybe. I'm not sure national actions will help.
 
5%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Read more here: Bullied Indiana Teen Commits Suicide




534 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 9:03 AM


Absolutely.

Andrea A.
Saturday February 20, 2016, 10:19 AM


Absolutely.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 11:47 PM


Yes

Erika Acosta
Friday November 27, 2015, 10:17 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 5:19 AM


Absolutely.

Philipa Longley
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 8:50 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Wednesday September 9, 2015, 10:55 PM


It would be helpful.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 3, 2015, 6:40 AM


Absolutely.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 9:28 AM


Thanks for the points care2 :)

John B.
Tuesday August 4, 2015, 4:01 AM


YES!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!