START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do we need a national outreach effort to stop teen suicide related to bullying?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,482 votes
68%
Yes.
 
24%
Maybe. I'm not sure national actions will help.
 
5%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Read more here: Bullied Indiana Teen Commits Suicide




501 Comments   add a comment >>
Dan Nickerson
Saturday April 19, 2014, 11:46 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Monday February 17, 2014, 10:39 PM


Yes.

John B.
Saturday February 15, 2014, 6:31 AM


Yes.

Michael A.
Thursday February 6, 2014, 12:17 AM


yes

Laura Saxon
Monday February 3, 2014, 4:33 AM


Yes.

ERIKA SOMLAI
Sunday January 12, 2014, 4:38 AM


yes

JL A.
Friday January 10, 2014, 5:49 PM


yes and training for addressing bullying in the schools where all teachers and administrators lead to adopt a school culture that does not tolerate bullying

Borg Drone
Sunday January 5, 2014, 9:55 AM


Yes.

Bryna Pizzo
Sunday November 24, 2013, 8:44 PM


Yes, and we need petitions to spur a national program.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday November 5, 2013, 2:36 AM


I believe yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll