START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been discriminated against because of your gender?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,772 votes
67%
Yes
 
33%
No
 



747 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 6:01 PM


cts

Roro l.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 9:51 AM


Thanks

Karen C.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 3:54 AM


Generally women are more discriminated against compared to men. However, I think other genders such as non-binary are most discriminated against.

Alice L.
Wednesday March 16, 2016, 2:59 AM


Noted.

Barbara V.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 6:31 AM


No

Kay M.
Monday January 25, 2016, 7:31 PM


cts

Janis K.
Wednesday January 20, 2016, 8:05 AM


no

Ivana D.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 3:18 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 11:33 PM


Yes.

Kay M.
Sunday November 15, 2015, 4:32 PM


need more polls.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!