Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been discriminated against because of your gender?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,772 votes
67%
Yes
 
33%
No
 



794 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday May 11, 2018, 9:36 PM


Yes.

Peggy B
Friday April 6, 2018, 8:43 AM


yes

Danii P
Saturday February 24, 2018, 12:54 AM


tyfs

Danii P
Tuesday February 20, 2018, 1:03 AM


yes

John B
Friday January 19, 2018, 2:42 AM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Saturday December 30, 2017, 3:00 PM


Noted

Lesa D
Thursday December 14, 2017, 3:03 PM


i have been told that i am smart... for a girl... >:

Rachel Nichols
Wednesday December 6, 2017, 4:05 PM


ty

David C
Friday October 27, 2017, 1:06 PM


maybe, but I can't prove it

Peggy B
Sunday October 15, 2017, 7:23 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.