START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should the government bail out the Big Three U.S. auto manufacturers?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,397 votes
51%
No.
 
25%
Unsure.
 
24%
Yes.
 



295 Comments   add a comment >>
Adrienne L.
Friday August 14, 2015, 3:25 PM


Thanks for sharing.

Jonathan Harper
Sunday August 2, 2015, 3:19 PM


New polls

John B.
Saturday July 25, 2015, 6:23 AM


They did.

Tomek Malinowski
Sunday June 14, 2015, 5:31 AM


ty

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 4, 2015, 12:28 PM


This is last century's poll :)

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday May 21, 2015, 6:54 AM


they should not have

Jo SICK
Saturday May 16, 2015, 2:39 PM


They did.

Panchali Yapa
Saturday May 9, 2015, 3:03 AM


Thank you

MJ J.
Tuesday May 5, 2015, 6:27 AM


ship, meet sail

Sue H.
Monday May 4, 2015, 8:27 PM


They did.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!