START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should the government bail out the Big Three U.S. auto manufacturers?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,397 votes
51%
No.
 
25%
Unsure.
 
24%
Yes.
 



340 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday November 10, 2017, 4:38 PM


They did..... A couple of times in recent history.

Jonathan H
Wednesday October 18, 2017, 4:46 AM


NOTED!!

Jonathan Harper
Monday October 9, 2017, 5:19 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan H
Thursday September 14, 2017, 4:40 AM


Noted!!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 4:33 AM


NOTED!!!!!

John B
Tuesday July 4, 2017, 8:19 AM


They did.

Jonathan H
Tuesday May 23, 2017, 4:44 AM


Noted!!!!!!

natasha s
Saturday April 29, 2017, 10:21 AM


They did with Canada's help too

Peggy B
Monday March 6, 2017, 6:16 PM


No

Jonathan Harper
Friday January 20, 2017, 4:44 AM


NOTED!!!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.