START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider adopting a "less adoptable" pet (one who is older or has medical issues, etc)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,004 votes
62%
Yes.
 
21%
Maybe.
 
14%
No.
 
3%
Other.
 


It's Adopt-A-Less-Adoptable Pet Week! Learn more about adopting one of these special critters.




774 Comments   add a comment >>
tanya r.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 12:42 AM


yes, thank you

Kay M.
Friday August 12, 2016, 7:42 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday August 5, 2016, 7:59 AM


Yes!

CatVet D.
Friday July 22, 2016, 3:18 PM


I have 15 of them.

Connie O.
Friday June 3, 2016, 5:12 PM


yes

Roro l.
Sunday May 22, 2016, 8:09 AM


Thanks

Andrea A.
Saturday April 30, 2016, 12:10 PM


Yes!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:47 AM


Noted!

Nicola F.
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 2:58 AM


Definitely. I would look for them first over healthy animals.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday February 7, 2016, 1:31 PM


Yes+i have a few times.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.