START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider adopting a "less adoptable" pet (one who is older or has medical issues, etc)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,004 votes
62%
Yes.
 
21%
Maybe.
 
14%
No.
 
3%
Other.
 


It's Adopt-A-Less-Adoptable Pet Week! Learn more about adopting one of these special critters.




764 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday February 1, 2016, 5:17 AM


Yes!

Roro l.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 5:45 AM


Thank you

Marianne R.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 12:06 PM


I already have

Andrea A.
Wednesday November 11, 2015, 5:52 AM


Yes!

Erika Acosta
Tuesday November 10, 2015, 8:25 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Sunday October 18, 2015, 8:03 AM


Yes, i did. My diabetic cat from the shelter.

Sue H.
Sunday September 20, 2015, 10:56 PM


Maybe.

Andrea A.
Friday August 21, 2015, 1:53 PM


Yes!

Yola S.
Thursday August 6, 2015, 11:26 PM


Yes I would.

Magdalena C.
Tuesday July 28, 2015, 2:06 AM


Thank you!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!