START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your primary way of getting exercise?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,179 votes
25%
I walk/jog/ride a bike outdoors.
 
23%
I don't exercise.
 
21%
Other.
 
18%
I walk instead of driving/take the stairs.
 
10%
I go to the gym.
 
3%
I play sports/play with my kids.
 



335 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 6:30 AM


I'm ready to go...

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 6:31 AM


I gotta exercise more

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 5:55 AM


Thank you

John B.
Wednesday June 17, 2015, 6:27 AM


Walking and gardening.

Jo S.
Monday April 20, 2015, 3:07 PM


Walk, jog,chores & garden.

Sue H.
Wednesday January 28, 2015, 10:56 PM


Gardening.

M.N. J.
Friday January 9, 2015, 11:04 AM


Walking, chores, silly dancing.

John B.
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 6:28 AM


Walking.

Magdalena J.
Sunday September 14, 2014, 12:46 AM


Walk.

Vicky P.
Monday April 28, 2014, 11:04 PM


I walk



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!