START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What is your primary way of getting exercise?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,179 votes
25%
I walk/jog/ride a bike outdoors.
 
23%
I don't exercise.
 
21%
Other.
 
18%
I walk instead of driving/take the stairs.
 
10%
I go to the gym.
 
3%
I play sports/play with my kids.
 



323 Comments   add a comment >>
Michael A.
Sunday December 29, 2013, 12:31 AM


Running

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday December 21, 2013, 4:46 AM


walking and running sometimes

Laura Saxon
Wednesday December 18, 2013, 9:14 AM


Walking, stationery bike.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday October 22, 2013, 11:24 PM


walking- sometime a bike or gardening- weather permitting

Sue H.
Monday October 21, 2013, 7:56 PM


Gardening.

John B.
Tuesday September 10, 2013, 3:08 AM


Walking.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday August 20, 2013, 3:32 PM


Chores around the house.

Amandine S.
Monday August 19, 2013, 4:41 AM


I walk, I take the stairs, I go to the gym and I play outside with my dogs.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday August 6, 2013, 8:14 AM


have not been for a while

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday June 6, 2013, 7:56 AM


run



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll