Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

What is your primary way of getting exercise?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,179 votes
25%
I walk/jog/ride a bike outdoors.
 
23%
I don't exercise.
 
21%
Other.
 
18%
I walk instead of driving/take the stairs.
 
10%
I go to the gym.
 
3%
I play sports/play with my kids.
 



346 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Friday May 25, 2018, 6:11 AM


Walking and gardening.

Chrissie R
Thursday January 18, 2018, 1:58 AM


Living off the grid.

Peggy B
Thursday December 28, 2017, 3:45 PM


Walking

David C
Wednesday September 13, 2017, 2:49 PM


walking, thanks

John B
Saturday May 27, 2017, 4:31 PM


Walking and gardening.

Sue H
Sunday March 26, 2017, 8:09 PM


Gardening.

Philippa P
Sunday January 29, 2017, 5:21 PM


Walking.

natasha s
Thursday January 26, 2017, 10:00 AM


Walk a lot/very active box

John B.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 5:35 AM


Walking and gardening.

Janis K.
Friday April 15, 2016, 7:01 PM


walking



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.