START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should genetically modified foods be labeled?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,635 votes
94%
Yes, absolutely.
 
3%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Are You Eating Genetically Modified Foods?




482 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday July 15, 2016, 7:53 AM


Yes, absolutely

Kay M.
Tuesday June 28, 2016, 7:13 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 5:27 AM


Yes, absolutely

Kay M.
Monday February 15, 2016, 9:06 AM


cts

Dawn E.
Saturday February 13, 2016, 9:05 AM


YES

Andrea A.
Wednesday January 13, 2016, 5:46 AM


Yes, absolutely

Janis K.
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 5:57 AM


yes

Sue H.
Wednesday December 9, 2015, 10:43 PM


Absolutely!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 23, 2015, 5:30 PM


yes right away. get to it!!

Andrea A.
Friday October 23, 2015, 7:55 AM


Yes, absolutely



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.