START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should genetically modified foods be labeled?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,635 votes
94%
Yes, absolutely.
 
3%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Are You Eating Genetically Modified Foods?




480 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 5:27 AM


Yes, absolutely

Kay M.
Monday February 15, 2016, 9:06 AM


cts

Dawn E.
Saturday February 13, 2016, 9:05 AM


YES

Andrea A.
Wednesday January 13, 2016, 5:46 AM


Yes, absolutely

Janis K.
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 5:57 AM


yes

Sue H.
Wednesday December 9, 2015, 10:43 PM


Absolutely!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 23, 2015, 5:30 PM


yes right away. get to it!!

Andrea A.
Friday October 23, 2015, 7:55 AM


Yes, absolutely

John B.
Sunday October 18, 2015, 2:25 PM


Yes, absolutely!

Jo S.
Friday October 9, 2015, 2:25 PM


Yes, definitely!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!