Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,238 votes
58%
The usual: A big meal with family or friends, then lapsing into a food coma.
 
26%
I am not celebrating Thanksgiving.
 
10%
Other, I'll tell you in the comments field below.
 
3%
Helping out at a soup kitchen.
 
3%
Some outdoor activity.
 



90 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Thursday May 24, 2018, 5:18 AM


Spending time with family.


Peggy B
Thursday December 28, 2017, 3:51 PM


ty

Aaron F
Friday October 13, 2017, 3:42 AM


The usual...

John B
Saturday May 27, 2017, 4:29 PM


Spending time with family.

Sue H
Sunday March 26, 2017, 8:06 PM


Nothing special.

Philippa P
Saturday January 28, 2017, 11:06 PM


Nothing.

natasha s
Thursday January 26, 2017, 9:58 AM


It's long passed now

John B.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 5:34 AM


Spending time with family.

Janis K.
Friday April 15, 2016, 7:00 PM


meal and family

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 7:26 AM


Pillgrams and Natives, American tv, yams and football



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.