START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do your pets wake you up in the middle of the night (stepping on head, barking or meowing, jumping off and on bed, needing to be let out)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,604 votes
40%
Every once in a while.
 
20%
I don't have any pets.
 
20%
Never.
 
20%
Yes, every night and sometimes more than once.
 



419 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Monday January 12, 2015, 10:19 PM


My parrot never makes any noise until she is uncovered.

Andrea A.
Tuesday January 6, 2015, 10:05 AM


Every once in a while

Giustina C.
Friday January 2, 2015, 4:22 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Saturday November 22, 2014, 4:49 AM


Every once in a while

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday November 18, 2014, 11:18 PM


Every once in a while.

John B.
Friday November 14, 2014, 1:40 AM


Every once in a while.

M.N. J.
Saturday November 1, 2014, 12:38 AM


Do you consider 5 a.m. the middle of the night?

Nyack Clancy
Sunday October 26, 2014, 10:34 PM


We need new polls

Andreas Ioannou
Saturday October 25, 2014, 10:28 AM


My dog used to wake me up every night so eventually I decided to leave a sliding door open so she can go outside and leave me alone to sleep.

Sandy G.
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 2:39 PM


Yes. My oldest kitty has become needy and pats me with her paw to wake me up. Makes me wonder if something's going on with me and she's trying to warn me or if she simply wants me to cuddle her and go back to sleep. It's often annoying but she's gotten to be such an old girl that I just accept it. I always check to see if her food dish is empty. Sometimes it is, and I stagger to the kitchen, put some food on it and knock right out again. Glad I can.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll