START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do your pets wake you up in the middle of the night (stepping on head, barking or meowing, jumping off and on bed, needing to be let out)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,604 votes
40%
Every once in a while.
 
20%
I don't have any pets.
 
20%
Never.
 
20%
Yes, every night and sometimes more than once.
 



409 Comments   add a comment >>
Evelyn M.
Saturday August 30, 2014, 4:09 PM


Yes, sometimes Stonie says "mama, please put me out". So, I have to get up and put him out. If he is asking, then he has to go pretty bad so, I see no reason to make him wait till morning.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday August 19, 2014, 12:50 AM


Sometimes.

Lisa Millar
Monday July 14, 2014, 6:47 AM


Sometimes my dog wakes me up to be let out for a pee

Borg Drone
Thursday July 10, 2014, 12:45 PM


No

Stardust Noel
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 10:57 AM


Rarely ,once in a while my dog wants to go out, but normally they sleep & get up when I do.

Julianna D.
Thursday June 5, 2014, 10:57 AM


Yes every night. Always barking in their sleep.

da c.
Saturday March 29, 2014, 11:50 AM


Never.

Nyack Clancy
Friday March 7, 2014, 1:53 PM


Every once in a while.

Sue H.
Sunday March 2, 2014, 8:32 PM


No. Once my parrot is covered for sleep she's quite until I uncover her in the morning.

Nicole H.
Saturday February 8, 2014, 2:06 PM


Sometimes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll