START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do your pets wake you up in the middle of the night (stepping on head, barking or meowing, jumping off and on bed, needing to be let out)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,604 votes
40%
Every once in a while.
 
20%
I don't have any pets.
 
20%
Never.
 
20%
Yes, every night and sometimes more than once.
 



463 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Wednesday November 1, 2017, 3:09 AM


Pixel does sit on my head occasionally....

Jonathan H
Wednesday October 4, 2017, 4:41 AM


Noted!!!!

Andrea A
Sunday September 10, 2017, 6:12 AM


Every once in a while

John B
Wednesday June 28, 2017, 8:46 AM


Every once in a while.

Andrea A
Sunday April 9, 2017, 4:55 AM


Every once in a while.

natasha s
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 8:41 PM


Sometimes

natasha s
Monday January 30, 2017, 9:33 AM


Sometimes

Sue H
Saturday January 28, 2017, 11:03 PM


No pets right now.

Jess B
Wednesday January 18, 2017, 10:51 PM


Sometimes

Barbara M
Friday December 16, 2016, 2:49 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.