START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do your pets wake you up in the middle of the night (stepping on head, barking or meowing, jumping off and on bed, needing to be let out)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,604 votes
40%
Every once in a while.
 
20%
I don't have any pets.
 
20%
Never.
 
20%
Yes, every night and sometimes more than once.
 



441 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday February 8, 2016, 4:55 AM


Every once in a while.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 5:37 AM


Sometimes

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday November 21, 2015, 6:49 AM


Five! :)

Andrea A.
Monday November 16, 2015, 9:09 AM


Every once in a while.

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 14, 2015, 4:49 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Sunday October 25, 2015, 8:26 AM


yes

Sue H.
Tuesday September 22, 2015, 9:58 PM


My parrot doesn't make a sound once she's covered for the night.

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 26, 2015, 7:52 AM


Every once in a while

Magdalena C.
Sunday July 26, 2015, 9:44 AM


Thank you!

John B.
Sunday July 19, 2015, 7:40 AM


Nope.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!