START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do your pets wake you up in the middle of the night (stepping on head, barking or meowing, jumping off and on bed, needing to be let out)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,604 votes
40%
Every once in a while.
 
20%
I don't have any pets.
 
20%
Never.
 
20%
Yes, every night and sometimes more than once.
 



446 Comments   add a comment >>
CatVet D.
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 4:37 AM


My pets go out before bedtime so no need to be let out.. But the kitten likes to play Lick-Lick at night.

Janis K.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 4:29 PM


no

Andrea A.
Sunday May 8, 2016, 8:18 AM


Every once in a while.

Antiope K.
Wednesday May 4, 2016, 5:15 PM


Yes, sometimes.

Nicola F.
Monday February 29, 2016, 10:00 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Monday February 8, 2016, 4:55 AM


Every once in a while.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 5:37 AM


Sometimes

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday November 21, 2015, 6:49 AM


Five! :)

Andrea A.
Monday November 16, 2015, 9:09 AM


Every once in a while.

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 14, 2015, 4:49 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.