Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

If a psychic told you that your death was imminent, what would you do?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,801 votes
44%
Ignore it.
 
24%
Be extra cautious, just in case.
 
23%
Other.
 
9%
Start planning your funeral.
 



410 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday January 17, 2018, 3:21 AM


Ignore it. Everybody dies sometime.

Peggy B
Thursday December 28, 2017, 3:44 PM


TY

Aaron F
Thursday October 12, 2017, 3:30 AM


Laugh.....

Peggy B
Tuesday July 4, 2017, 11:08 AM


Probably wouldn't believe them, but I'd still make sure everything was in order to prepare just in case.


John B
Saturday May 27, 2017, 4:27 PM


Ignore it.

Sue H
Tuesday March 28, 2017, 6:38 PM


I'd make sure that all my legal stuff was in order then go on about my life.

Philippa P
Saturday January 28, 2017, 10:57 PM


Get a second opinion.

natasha s
Thursday January 26, 2017, 9:59 AM


Ignore it live life to the fullest

John B.
Friday October 14, 2016, 9:32 AM


Ignore it.

Janis K.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 1:45 PM


Ignore and be cautious.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.