START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If a psychic told you that your death was imminent, what would you do?

Poll Results: 5,801 votes
Ignore it.
Be extra cautious, just in case.
Start planning your funeral.

397 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Monday August 17, 2015, 1:05 AM

Ignore it

John B.
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 5:28 AM

Ignore it.

Jo S.
Sunday April 19, 2015, 4:24 PM

Of course it is, go out & have a good time with friends as usual.

Nyack Clancy
Friday January 30, 2015, 6:51 PM

We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Thursday January 8, 2015, 11:57 PM

Make sure my affairs are in order and then ignore it.

John B.
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 6:21 AM

Ignore it.

Magdalena J.
Monday September 15, 2014, 9:30 AM

Oh well...

Sue H.
Wednesday July 9, 2014, 5:26 PM

I'd take it with a grain of salt but I'd make sure that my living will and other paperwork was in order and that someone would come and care for my beloved parrot.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday June 11, 2014, 11:57 PM

We need new polls

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday May 25, 2014, 8:50 PM

Ignore it.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!