START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you more inclined to make quick decisions or do you sleep on them?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,652 votes
54%
It depends.
 
27%
I sleep on them.
 
18%
Quick decisions.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more on rational decisions and surprising factors that lead to bad decisions.




463 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Saturday April 16, 2016, 5:41 PM


cts

Janis K.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 3:49 PM


Quick, and then change my mind

Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 29, 2016, 3:08 PM


as long it is not that meat loaf song "Let me sleep on it baby baby"

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 17, 2016, 11:16 AM


Depends

Pablo B.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 8:20 PM


depends

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday November 10, 2015, 9:41 PM


Depends on the nature of the decision: simple-immediate, complex-ponder.

Sue H.
Friday October 16, 2015, 11:30 PM


Depends.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday October 15, 2015, 4:06 PM


Usually quick because when I think too long I would typically come to the same decision as the quick one

Paulinha Russell
Monday August 17, 2015, 5:37 AM


Thank you

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 11, 2015, 11:54 PM


Oh no! It's me again! :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!