START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you more inclined to make quick decisions or do you sleep on them?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,652 votes
54%
It depends.
 
27%
I sleep on them.
 
18%
Quick decisions.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more on rational decisions and surprising factors that lead to bad decisions.




465 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday September 11, 2016, 6:30 AM


It depends on the situation.

Roro l.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 2:06 AM


Thanks!

Kay M.
Saturday April 16, 2016, 5:41 PM


cts

Janis K.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 3:49 PM


Quick, and then change my mind

Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 29, 2016, 3:08 PM


as long it is not that meat loaf song "Let me sleep on it baby baby"

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 17, 2016, 11:16 AM


Depends

Pablo B.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 8:20 PM


depends

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday November 10, 2015, 9:41 PM


Depends on the nature of the decision: simple-immediate, complex-ponder.

Sue H.
Friday October 16, 2015, 11:30 PM


Depends.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday October 15, 2015, 4:06 PM


Usually quick because when I think too long I would typically come to the same decision as the quick one



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.