START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

After the terrorist attacks in Mumbai, do you think the U.S. can help diffuse the situation between India in Pakistan?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,712 votes
40%
No.
 
28%
Maybe.
 
22%
Not sure.
 
10%
Yes.
 



295 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Tuesday September 2, 2014, 9:53 PM


We need new polls questions

Nyack Clancy
Monday September 1, 2014, 11:37 PM


We need new poll questions

Clare M.
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 1:40 PM


Still waiting for the day the US diffuses anything, I wouldn't trust them to diffuse a candle.

Borg Drone
Monday February 3, 2014, 5:25 AM


No,

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday February 1, 2014, 8:52 PM


No.

Ganaisha Calvin
Tuesday January 7, 2014, 4:22 PM


probably not

Sue H.
Tuesday November 12, 2013, 1:26 PM


No.

Mary T.
Wednesday October 16, 2013, 12:06 AM


no, one can help the two countries. they have been at war even when Pakistan was part of India

John B.
Thursday October 3, 2013, 7:05 AM


No.

Bmr Reddy
Sunday September 22, 2013, 7:41 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll