START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you feel like the summer of 2010 was the hottest summer ever?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,760 votes
52%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
15%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more about this summer's heat.




793 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 2:32 PM


well it might have been at the time, but not anymore

Sue H.
Friday January 8, 2016, 10:30 PM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 9:23 AM


Happy New Beer everybody! :)

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 5:15 PM


We need new poll questions

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 12:24 PM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday December 13, 2015, 1:31 PM


I can't remember summer 2010 too well, was too high lol

Dave C.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 4:24 PM


I might have in 2010, but not anymore

Andrea A.
Thursday December 3, 2015, 5:53 AM


Unfortunately the temperatures keep rising. every month, so every year is hottest than the previous.

Janis K.
Friday November 27, 2015, 8:33 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Patricia McCaskill
Friday November 13, 2015, 4:01 PM


No it was wonderfully cool. I loved it. I could not believe how wonderful the days felt, instead of sweating through each day, we actually as late afternoon came had to put on light jackets. I loved it!!!!!! Wish it would happen every year. I got out more, walked more, reveled in the freedom from heat.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!