START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you feel like the summer of 2010 was the hottest summer ever?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,760 votes
52%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
15%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more about this summer's heat.




703 Comments   add a comment >>
Bill and Katie D.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 7:13 PM


dont remember 4 years ago

Andrea A.
Monday September 15, 2014, 6:09 AM


Not sure

Bill and Katie D.
Wednesday September 10, 2014, 6:35 PM


who the h can remembr 4 yrs ago!

Andrea A.
Sunday August 17, 2014, 5:27 AM


Not sure

Magdalena J.
Thursday August 14, 2014, 12:53 AM


Don't remember.

Borg Drone
Friday August 8, 2014, 5:57 PM


not sure.

Francesca A-S
Wednesday July 23, 2014, 3:14 PM


I can barely remember yesterday!

Catman P.
Sunday July 13, 2014, 11:15 PM


no

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday June 25, 2014, 10:28 PM


Don't remember.

Sue H.
Thursday June 5, 2014, 8:29 PM


I can't remember that far back!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll