START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you feel like the summer of 2010 was the hottest summer ever?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,760 votes
52%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
15%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more about this summer's heat.




697 Comments   add a comment >>
Francesca A-S
Wednesday July 23, 2014, 3:14 PM


I can barely remember yesterday!

Catman P.
Sunday July 13, 2014, 11:15 PM


no

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday June 25, 2014, 10:28 PM


Don't remember.

Sue H.
Thursday June 5, 2014, 8:29 PM


I can't remember that far back!

da c.
Saturday May 31, 2014, 11:26 AM


No, in our area the summer of 2013 was hotter.

Virginie S.
Thursday May 22, 2014, 12:40 PM


I hope I'll live many more summers so I don't know yet!

Nicole L.
Saturday May 17, 2014, 1:42 PM


Don't remember.

John S.
Thursday May 8, 2014, 2:15 AM


Combine a variable natural climate with sluggish warming in the recent years and you find that the anthropogenic part of global warming may not always be the dominant part. For these and the other reasons that we often feature at World Climate Report, the “Big Picture” is not anywhere near as clear as you are often led to believe. Anyway you will find 850 AD to 1000 AD a bit warmer.

Rhonda B.
Saturday April 19, 2014, 8:03 AM


I don't remember.

Jeanne Rogers
Sunday April 13, 2014, 8:21 PM


I don't remember.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll