Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you trust when a food item is labeled as "natural"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,728 votes
59%
No, that term doesn't mean anything.
 
27%
Sometimes.
 
10%
Yes, I generally trust it.
 
3%
I don't pay attention to that.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Everything You Think You Know About "Natural Food" is Wrong




491 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Tuesday May 22, 2018, 9:47 PM


No

Andrea A
Monday May 14, 2018, 8:33 AM


Sometimes

Chrissie R
Sunday March 11, 2018, 3:54 AM


No.

John B
Sunday December 31, 2017, 3:27 AM


No.


Andrea A
Sunday December 3, 2017, 5:33 AM


Sometimes

Aaron F
Friday November 17, 2017, 3:20 AM


No....

Peggy B
Saturday September 30, 2017, 10:18 AM


No

Andrea A
Friday August 4, 2017, 6:40 AM


Sometimes

Sue H
Saturday May 20, 2017, 9:47 PM


No.

Philippa P
Sunday April 16, 2017, 11:54 AM


Not necessarily.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.