START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are animals self-aware?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,494 votes
54%
Yes.
 
34%
I think certain animals are.
 
8%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Are Monkeys Self-Aware? Does it Matter?




681 Comments   add a comment >>
A F.
Saturday April 12, 2014, 7:05 PM


more polls please

Ela V.
Wednesday April 2, 2014, 11:53 AM


yes

Nicole H.
Sunday March 16, 2014, 12:58 PM


Yes.

John B.
Wednesday March 12, 2014, 5:41 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday March 10, 2014, 3:37 AM


yes.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday March 9, 2014, 9:47 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Friday March 7, 2014, 5:36 PM


Yes indeed.

Mary T.
Sunday February 23, 2014, 11:25 AM


yes

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday February 18, 2014, 7:20 AM


Yes many are.

Dave C.
Friday February 14, 2014, 12:21 PM


cats certainly are......



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll