START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do think SNL parodies go too far?

Poll Results: 5,763 votes
No. All is fair in the pursuit of laughter.
SNL? What's SNL?
Sometimes. They should attempt to be more sensitive.
Yes. They often cross the line.

346 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Friday September 16, 2016, 1:46 PM

Sometimes, but that's how satire goes.

Janis K.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:34 AM


M.N. J.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 5:10 AM


Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday November 18, 2015, 9:23 AM

No they don't go too far but I think they can get more creative and off the wall

Dimitris Dallis
Friday October 16, 2015, 1:24 AM

Yes, miles away :)

Roro l.
Friday October 9, 2015, 1:12 PM

thank you

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday August 4, 2015, 2:41 PM

New polls

Roro l.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 1:38 AM


Sue H.
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 11:21 PM

I haven't watched in years but that's what they do.!

Paulinha Russell
Sunday May 3, 2015, 4:38 AM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.