START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you gotten a flu shot this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,047 votes
62%
No.
 
25%
Yes.
 
12%
Not yet, but I plan to.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Mandatory Flu Vaccine for Health Workers, Say Experts




574 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Sunday December 3, 2017, 5:31 AM


No

Aaron F
Friday November 17, 2017, 3:19 AM


Absolutely...YES....

Sue H
Monday October 23, 2017, 9:36 AM


No.

Peggy B
Saturday September 30, 2017, 10:17 AM


Yes, I did this year for the first time. I care for my grandchildren and last year I had one virus after another all winter so hopefully this will help. If not then I'll give it a miss next year.

Andrea A
Thursday August 3, 2017, 8:41 AM


No

Philippa P
Sunday April 16, 2017, 11:54 AM


I did.

Andrea A
Monday February 13, 2017, 6:02 AM


No

John B
Sunday January 29, 2017, 6:15 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 9, 2016, 6:38 AM


No

Janis K.
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 6:16 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.