START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you gotten a flu shot this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,047 votes
62%
No.
 
25%
Yes.
 
12%
Not yet, but I plan to.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Mandatory Flu Vaccine for Health Workers, Say Experts




563 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday April 11, 2016, 6:23 AM


No

Andrea A.
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 5:20 AM


No

Janis K.
Monday January 4, 2016, 5:52 AM


yes

Sue H.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 11:10 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 23, 2015, 5:24 PM


no I never get them

Andrea A.
Thursday October 22, 2015, 6:48 AM


No

John B.
Saturday October 17, 2015, 3:14 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Friday October 9, 2015, 1:51 PM


No.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday September 21, 2015, 10:08 PM


Not yet.

M.N. J.
Tuesday September 8, 2015, 11:03 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!