START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you rather go two weeks without sex or two weeks without Internet access?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,998 votes
41%
Looks like I'm giving up sex.
 
26%
I could abstain from both with no problem.
 
15%
I'd definitely lose the Internet.
 
11%
That is too cruel of a choice to make.
 
6%
Other.
 



399 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday January 13, 2016, 8:52 AM


This is 2016, over :)

Paulinha Russell
Sunday September 6, 2015, 8:54 AM


Without sex

Natasha Salgado
Monday August 17, 2015, 1:06 AM


No sex then

John B.
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 5:26 AM


Who wants to know?

Sue H.
Friday May 22, 2015, 11:21 PM


Sex.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday May 11, 2015, 11:50 AM


I have gone years without sex and not because I wanted to. Can't recall too many days without the internet

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 12:27 AM


Internet, easy. I have plenty of books I want to read, and records I want to listen to!

Jo S.
Saturday April 18, 2015, 7:01 PM


Why do you want to know?

M.N. J.
Thursday January 8, 2015, 11:49 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?

John B.
Tuesday October 14, 2014, 1:32 AM


Who wants to know?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!