START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you rather go two weeks without sex or two weeks without Internet access?

Poll Results: 5,998 votes
Looks like I'm giving up sex.
I could abstain from both with no problem.
I'd definitely lose the Internet.
That is too cruel of a choice to make.

398 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulinha Russell
Sunday September 6, 2015, 8:54 AM

Without sex

Natasha Salgado
Monday August 17, 2015, 1:06 AM

No sex then

John B.
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 5:26 AM

Who wants to know?

Sue H.
Friday May 22, 2015, 11:21 PM


Aaron Bouchard
Monday May 11, 2015, 11:50 AM

I have gone years without sex and not because I wanted to. Can't recall too many days without the internet

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 12:27 AM

Internet, easy. I have plenty of books I want to read, and records I want to listen to!

Jo S.
Saturday April 18, 2015, 7:01 PM

Why do you want to know?

M.N. J.
Thursday January 8, 2015, 11:49 PM

Why are polls being discontinued?

John B.
Tuesday October 14, 2014, 1:32 AM

Who wants to know?

Magdalena J.
Monday September 15, 2014, 9:34 AM

I'd choose the Net.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!