START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

When it comes to gift giving, is it really the thought that counts?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,632 votes
75%
Yes, thanks for thinking of me.
 
20%
I'd rather just be thought about, you can keep the crappy gift.
 
5%
No, give me something good.
 



216 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Tuesday April 15, 2014, 10:45 AM


Yes,

Mary T.
Saturday March 1, 2014, 5:14 PM


do not give gifts

Michael A.
Tuesday December 31, 2013, 12:52 AM


Yes

ERIKA SOMLAI
Thursday December 19, 2013, 5:15 AM


yes, thanks for thinking of me

Laura Saxon
Tuesday December 17, 2013, 10:08 AM


Yes.

Mary T.
Sunday December 8, 2013, 12:25 PM


do not exchange gifts

Nyack Clancy
Thursday October 24, 2013, 11:14 PM


Yes, thanks for thinking of me.

Sue H.
Wednesday October 23, 2013, 8:19 AM


Absolutely.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday September 10, 2013, 11:59 PM


Absolutely. Imagine your child offering you a crafts and arts mug that he/she made. Wouldn't you feel stupid for expecting more?

John B.
Sunday September 8, 2013, 4:29 PM


YES!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll