Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

If you were offered an all-expenses paid trip to anywhere, would you choose:

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,918 votes
39%
A mountain retreat.
 
38%
Somewhere sunny, on the beach.
 
12%
A bustling, cosmopolitan city.
 
11%
Other, I'll tell you in the comments field below.
 



476 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Saturday June 16, 2018, 5:22 PM


I would have to think about it.

John B
Wednesday May 23, 2018, 5:17 AM


A mountain retreat.


Chrissie R
Tuesday January 16, 2018, 3:39 AM


Scotland.

Peggy B
Wednesday December 27, 2017, 8:10 AM


ty

Aaron F
Thursday October 12, 2017, 3:24 AM


Other...Outer Hebrides, Scotland

Peggy B
Monday July 3, 2017, 10:46 AM


Other...Round the world cruise.

John B
Thursday May 25, 2017, 6:29 AM


A mountain retreat.

Sue H
Monday March 27, 2017, 12:48 PM


A home of my own.

Philippa P
Friday January 27, 2017, 9:45 PM


Other. Bali.

Barbara M.
Tuesday December 6, 2016, 7:30 AM


Mountain retreat.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.