START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If you were offered an all-expenses paid trip to anywhere, would you choose:

Poll Results: 5,918 votes
A mountain retreat.
Somewhere sunny, on the beach.
A bustling, cosmopolitan city.
Other, I'll tell you in the comments field below.

466 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 7:14 AM

A mountain retreat.

John B.
Monday October 10, 2016, 7:28 AM

A mountain retreat.

Janis K.
Thursday April 14, 2016, 7:46 AM

The beach

Kay M.
Sunday April 3, 2016, 8:24 PM


Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 16, 2015, 8:47 PM


Stardust Noel
Monday June 22, 2015, 6:03 AM

Other.....Everglades National Park

John B.
Monday June 15, 2015, 6:50 AM

A mountain retreat.

Sue H.
Friday May 22, 2015, 11:25 PM

A home of my own...fully paid for.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday May 11, 2015, 11:48 AM

Bar hopping in Europe

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 12:23 AM

The Hindu Kush in Afghanistan
The Amazon Rainforest
Australia's Ayers Rock.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.