START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should hunting be constitutionally protected?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,539 votes
50%
No.
 
32%
Yes.
 
15%
I'm not sure.
 
4%
Other.
 


Read more: Hunting, A Constitutional Right?




462 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday May 14, 2015, 1:54 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 17, 2015, 7:43 AM


No.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 11, 2015, 6:01 AM


Hunting should be banned, period.

Jo S.
Monday March 23, 2015, 2:06 PM


Why?

M.N. J.
Sunday December 14, 2014, 4:17 AM


Why?

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 21, 2014, 1:19 PM


No.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 12:47 AM


No.

John B.
Friday September 19, 2014, 8:35 PM


No.

Sue H.
Sunday July 27, 2014, 11:15 PM


Absolutely Not.

Natasha Salgado
Monday March 31, 2014, 1:32 AM


Absolutely NOT



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll