START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What should retirement age be?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,872 votes
32%
65.
 
26%
60.
 
13%
Other
 
12%
55.
 
9%
70.
 
6%
50.
 


Related: France Disrupted by Protests Against Raising Retirement Age to 62




1278 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara V.
Saturday February 6, 2016, 7:32 AM


65

Natasha Salgado
Monday February 1, 2016, 7:01 AM


60

Ed V.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 9:07 AM


65

Roro l.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 1:54 AM


thank you


Kay M.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 12:44 PM


cts

Kathryn Irby
Saturday January 16, 2016, 6:26 AM


55

Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 11, 2016, 10:44 AM


I didn't visit the "seniors" polls for some time now :)

Mike R.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 12:10 PM


65

Natasha Salgado
Saturday December 26, 2015, 8:58 AM


60

Kay M.
Friday December 25, 2015, 9:16 AM


cts



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!