START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think people are essentially good or evil?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,398 votes
80%
Essentially good.
 
20%
Essentially evil.
 



400 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Thursday April 14, 2016, 7:42 AM


good

Kay M.
Sunday April 3, 2016, 5:44 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday December 6, 2015, 3:45 PM


People are essentially good, but there is much mental illness in the world that make people sick and twisted. Also there are many good meaning people that are just stupid and don't know the harm they cause

Sue H.
Wednesday October 7, 2015, 11:50 PM


A little of both.

Paulinha Russell
Sunday September 6, 2015, 8:53 AM


Evil

John B.
Monday June 15, 2015, 6:45 AM


Essentially good.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday May 11, 2015, 11:45 AM


People are essentially good, but there is much mental illness in the world that make people sick and twisted. Also there are many good meaning people that are just stupid and don't know the harm they cause

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 12:22 AM


I think people have got the capacity for being both "good" and "evil" depending on how their buttons are pressed, and how they react.

Jo S.
Sunday April 19, 2015, 4:04 PM


If you watch the news as often as I do, it's pretty questionable IMO.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday February 1, 2015, 10:08 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!