START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Does being a mother make someone a stronger political candidate?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,382 votes
74%
No, that has no relevance.
 
14%
Yes.
 
10%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
Other.
 


Read more: Does a Mother Make a Better Candidate?




443 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Friday July 15, 2016, 1:41 PM


No

Jonathan Harper
Monday May 9, 2016, 12:24 AM


Noted!

Nyack Clancy
Saturday March 5, 2016, 11:18 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 11:24 AM


Thanks!

Janis K.
Saturday January 23, 2016, 5:55 AM


no

Kay M.
Monday December 21, 2015, 7:05 PM


cts

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 2:38 AM


Noted

Sue H.
Saturday November 21, 2015, 11:21 PM


No relevance.

Roro l.
Thursday November 5, 2015, 3:46 AM


Thank you!


Jonathan Harper
Friday October 23, 2015, 4:57 AM


gender should be irrelevant!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.