START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you a Mac person or a PC person?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,425 votes
65%
PC.
 
22%
Either is fine with me.
 
13%
Mac.
 



616 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Thursday December 18, 2014, 6:25 PM


PC.

Tony D.
Friday December 5, 2014, 4:12 PM


PC

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday November 26, 2014, 11:00 AM


PC; never used a Mac.

Magdalena J.
Thursday November 20, 2014, 3:01 AM


PC.

Renee M.
Monday November 10, 2014, 8:25 AM


PC

Warren Webber
Monday October 20, 2014, 12:51 AM


Live long and prosper

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 8:22 PM


Both

Borg Drone
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 3:39 AM


PC.

Julianna D.
Thursday August 28, 2014, 6:55 PM


PC

Evelyn M.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 4:37 PM


PC. I've haven't used a Mac yet.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll