Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Are you a Mac person or a PC person?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,425 votes
65%
PC.
 
22%
Either is fine with me.
 
13%
Mac.
 



745 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Tuesday May 29, 2018, 1:53 AM


Thank you.

Danii P
Monday May 7, 2018, 12:36 AM


planting trees

Sue H
Friday April 27, 2018, 3:38 PM


Chromebook.

Peggy B
Tuesday April 17, 2018, 10:07 AM


PC

Chrissie R
Wednesday April 11, 2018, 4:19 AM


Mac.

Danii P
Saturday March 17, 2018, 2:47 AM


planting trees

Danii P
Wednesday March 7, 2018, 4:11 AM


Thanks for sharing

John B
Saturday February 17, 2018, 7:49 AM


PC

Pietro M
Wednesday January 3, 2018, 4:56 AM


Nessuno dei due!!

Lesa D
Friday December 8, 2017, 1:31 PM


pc...



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.