START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How's your New Year's resolution going?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,640 votes
66%
I didn't make a resolution.
 
14%
Not bad.
 
11%
Not so good.
 
9%
Great!
 



66 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Thursday April 14, 2016, 7:41 AM


didn't

Kay M.
Sunday April 3, 2016, 5:44 PM


cts

Natasha salgado
Saturday April 2, 2016, 5:35 AM


Didn't make any

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday December 6, 2015, 3:42 PM


I decided I won't make them anymore for one thing. Find something that you can see how you can get to the end by chipping away at it a little at a time

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday July 12, 2015, 2:24 PM


On my rhythm :)

John B.
Monday June 15, 2015, 6:40 AM


I didn't make a resolution.

Jo S.
Friday April 17, 2015, 3:33 PM


Didn't make one.

M.N. J.
Wednesday January 7, 2015, 12:54 AM


Trying to keep my good habits. No resolutions.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday December 8, 2014, 12:01 PM


I didn't make a resolution.

Sue H.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 10:20 PM


Don't make them.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.