START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you cut back on preventative medical screenings this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,303 votes
37%
I don't usually get screenings.
 
35%
No.
 
22%
Yes.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: 3 Lifesaving Screening Tests for Women




339 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday February 16, 2015, 5:06 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday January 29, 2015, 10:41 AM


I don't usually get screenings.

John B.
Tuesday January 27, 2015, 12:48 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Friday October 31, 2014, 6:46 AM


No

Janice O.
Monday September 22, 2014, 6:08 AM


No.

Sue H.
Thursday September 11, 2014, 8:19 PM


A bit in 2014.

Andrea A.
Monday September 1, 2014, 5:43 AM


No

Borg Drone
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 10:35 AM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday March 4, 2014, 6:08 PM


No. I get a yearly physical unless something crops up unexpectedly.

Alan Lambert
Friday February 7, 2014, 2:20 AM


Nope



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll