START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you cut back on preventative medical screenings this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,303 votes
37%
I don't usually get screenings.
 
35%
No.
 
22%
Yes.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: 3 Lifesaving Screening Tests for Women




362 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Friday February 10, 2017, 11:52 AM


No

John B
Saturday January 28, 2017, 7:00 AM


No.

Sue H.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 5:24 PM


I tend to avoid them.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 9, 2016, 6:37 AM


No

Janis K.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 12:40 PM


don't get them anymore

Andrea A.
Thursday July 14, 2016, 12:38 PM


No

Andrea A.
Monday April 11, 2016, 6:22 AM


No

Kay M.
Sunday February 14, 2016, 4:04 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 5:18 AM


No

Janis K.
Monday January 4, 2016, 5:49 AM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.