Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you cut back on preventative medical screenings this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,303 votes
37%
I don't usually get screenings.
 
35%
No.
 
22%
Yes.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: 3 Lifesaving Screening Tests for Women




332 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 10:35 AM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday March 4, 2014, 6:08 PM


No. I get a yearly physical unless something crops up unexpectedly.

Alan Lambert
Friday February 7, 2014, 2:20 AM


Nope

John B.
Sunday December 15, 2013, 4:51 AM


No.

JL A.
Saturday November 30, 2013, 1:12 PM


no--ACA keeps them free to me (no co-pays)

John B.
Wednesday April 10, 2013, 5:26 AM


No.

Barbara D.
Friday April 5, 2013, 5:40 AM


No, I have to go every 6mos for medical reasons.

Autumn S.
Friday March 29, 2013, 3:35 PM


I don't get many medical screenings

Sue H.
Thursday March 21, 2013, 10:55 PM


No, I'm bio degrading nicely

John B.
Thursday October 4, 2012, 2:35 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll