START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Will you dress up for Halloween this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,609 votes
54%
No.
 
22%
I don't celebrate Halloween.
 
20%
Yes.
 
4%
Other
 


Find out what your Halloween costume says about you.




469 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday May 14, 2015, 1:52 AM


Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday May 7, 2015, 6:39 PM


Yes i do every year.

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday April 30, 2015, 7:55 PM


No. Just give out candy.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 17, 2015, 7:42 AM


No.

Jo S.
Monday March 23, 2015, 2:05 PM


No.

Michele Brulee
Thursday December 18, 2014, 7:22 PM


NO!

M.N. J.
Sunday December 14, 2014, 4:17 AM


I did dress up to answer the door and hand out treats.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 21, 2014, 1:19 PM


No.

Katie D.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 11:38 PM


No

Magdalena J.
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 12:47 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll