START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What did you think of Obama's Inauguration speech?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,029 votes
58%
Fabulous.
 
23%
Good.
 
11%
I didn't see/read it.
 
5%
OK.
 
3%
Weak.
 


What in particular did you like? Any timeless quotes? (Full text here.)




264 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Monday September 26, 2016, 5:26 PM


Both were great.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday January 3, 2016, 9:02 AM


We need the same polls for ever! :)

M.N. J.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 11:56 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Barbara V.
Thursday April 30, 2015, 4:35 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Ed V.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 2:03 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday March 25, 2015, 8:15 AM


Better than some of his predecessors.

M.N. J.
Friday March 20, 2015, 11:07 AM


Good speeches.

You know what made JFK's inaugural address so amazing? Not just beautiful writing and great delivery, but follow-through and accomplishments.

John B.
Wednesday February 25, 2015, 3:21 AM


Both were great.

Darren Woolsey
Sunday February 15, 2015, 5:25 AM


Powerful.

Magdalena J.
Sunday November 30, 2014, 12:56 AM


Thank you!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.