START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you buy tubeless toilet paper?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,716 votes
66%
Yes, that sounds like a good way to reduce waste.
 
20%
I'm not sure.
 
12%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Tubeless Toilet Paper!




523 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Tuesday September 26, 2017, 3:16 AM


I already do.

Peggy B
Tuesday June 13, 2017, 9:45 AM


Yes

John B
Wednesday May 3, 2017, 7:12 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Monday February 27, 2017, 10:23 PM


Sure, if it doesn't unravel near the end of the roll.

Philippa P
Wednesday January 4, 2017, 4:53 PM


Absolutely. More environmentally friendly.

Bayla D.
Tuesday October 11, 2016, 3:53 AM


I do.

John B.
Saturday September 10, 2016, 6:27 AM


Yes.

CatVet D.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 7:00 AM


I slready do.

Janis K.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 4:18 PM


yes

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 12:03 PM


In Argentina, instead of the tube, there is another roll use. For the wallet of the lady or gentleman's pocket



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.