START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you buy tubeless toilet paper?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,716 votes
66%
Yes, that sounds like a good way to reduce waste.
 
20%
I'm not sure.
 
12%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Tubeless Toilet Paper!




505 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Thursday April 23, 2015, 8:02 AM


Absolutely

Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 17, 2015, 7:43 AM


Yes, that sounds like a good way to reduce waste.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 11, 2015, 6:00 AM


Yes. Without a tube, there would also be more toilet paper. Same with kitchen rolls!

Jo S.
Monday March 23, 2015, 2:04 PM


I would try it.

Michele Brulee
Thursday December 18, 2014, 7:19 PM


Yes!

M.N. J.
Sunday December 14, 2014, 4:16 AM


I like that this would reduce waste, and I've seen an ad from one company that is already doing this.

On the other hand, as a crafty person there is always a use for paper towel and toilet paper tubes, and I am very conscientious about recycling the ones I don't reuse.

I would be really happy if public toilets would use tubeless rolls, since they aren't recycling theirs.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 21, 2014, 1:18 PM


Yes, that sounds like a good way to reduce waste.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 12:47 AM


Yes.

John B.
Friday September 19, 2014, 8:33 PM


Yes and it is now available.

Sue H.
Sunday July 27, 2014, 11:18 PM


I'd be willing to try it.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll