START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you bathe?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,904 votes
54%
Daily.
 
29%
Every two or three days.
 
8%
It varies.
 
4%
Once a week.
 
3%
Other
 
2%
Less than once a week.
 


Is bathing every day really necessary? Read more in Shunning Showers: How Clean Are You?




588 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Saturday July 9, 2016, 1:51 PM


daily

Andrea A.
Friday June 10, 2016, 5:49 AM


Daily

Andrea A.
Friday March 11, 2016, 7:20 AM


Daily

Erika Acosta
Sunday December 27, 2015, 12:35 AM


Varies

Andrea A.
Sunday December 13, 2015, 5:35 AM


Daily

Janis K.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 11:13 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Max Leung
Saturday October 3, 2015, 8:13 PM


thx

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 22, 2015, 7:49 AM


Daily

John B.
Sunday September 13, 2015, 5:02 AM


Every two or three days

Jo S.
Saturday August 22, 2015, 12:34 PM


Quick ones daily.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.