START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you bathe?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,904 votes
54%
Daily.
 
29%
Every two or three days.
 
8%
It varies.
 
4%
Once a week.
 
3%
Other
 
2%
Less than once a week.
 


Is bathing every day really necessary? Read more in Shunning Showers: How Clean Are You?




567 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Friday March 20, 2015, 1:02 PM


I experiment.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday March 16, 2015, 10:32 AM


Never! :)

Autumn Perrotta
Wednesday February 11, 2015, 9:08 PM


Daily.

Andrea A.
Monday January 19, 2015, 7:09 AM


Daily.

John B.
Friday December 26, 2014, 2:18 AM


Every two or three days.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 13, 2014, 4:21 AM


Daily.

Warren Webber
Sunday November 23, 2014, 12:10 AM


Daily

Andrea A.
Saturday October 4, 2014, 6:33 AM


Daily.

Anne M.
Friday September 5, 2014, 4:42 AM


Daily in the shower, two times per week in sauna.

BnKatieNOMESPLE D.
Sunday August 31, 2014, 9:47 PM


every day



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll