START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have bike-sharing programs near you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,498 votes
46%
No.
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
20%
What's a bike-sharing program?
 
11%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: U.S. Cities Begin to Adopt Bike-Sharing




432 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday December 13, 2014, 4:20 AM


No

Warren Webber
Sunday November 23, 2014, 12:12 AM


Live long and prosper

Andrea A.
Saturday October 4, 2014, 6:32 AM


No

Anne M.
Monday July 14, 2014, 3:28 AM


There are municipal bikes, you can hire them.I think this is mainly for tourists, I will use my own bike.

A F.
Sunday April 13, 2014, 6:40 PM


more polls please

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday March 29, 2014, 5:38 AM


no

Todor Todorov
Friday March 28, 2014, 3:18 AM


No

JL A.
Sunday March 23, 2014, 7:21 PM


no

Borg Drone
Thursday March 13, 2014, 2:06 AM


No.

Edo R.
Friday February 14, 2014, 12:15 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll