START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have bike-sharing programs near you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,498 votes
46%
No.
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
20%
What's a bike-sharing program?
 
11%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: U.S. Cities Begin to Adopt Bike-Sharing




463 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday July 8, 2016, 1:15 PM


Idk

Andrea A.
Friday June 10, 2016, 5:49 AM


No

Sue H.
Monday May 23, 2016, 11:14 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Friday March 11, 2016, 7:19 AM


No

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 11:31 PM


Yes many

Roro l.
Friday January 8, 2016, 3:27 AM


thanks


Erika Acosta
Sunday December 27, 2015, 12:32 AM


No

Andrea A.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 6:31 PM


No

Janis K.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 11:12 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 22, 2015, 7:49 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.