START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you cook dinner at home?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,669 votes
51%
Most of the time.
 
23%
Always.
 
15%
Sometimes.
 
9%
Rarely.
 
2%
Other
 


Related: 8 Benefits of Home Cooking




464 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Tuesday February 24, 2015, 11:15 AM


Daily.

Andrea A.
Sunday February 15, 2015, 3:23 AM


Daily!

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday January 29, 2015, 10:39 AM


Most of the time.

John B.
Tuesday January 27, 2015, 12:46 AM


Every day.

Jo S.
Monday January 26, 2015, 3:24 PM


Mostly.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday December 23, 2014, 12:53 PM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 6:37 AM


Daily!

Andrea A.
Monday September 1, 2014, 5:40 AM


Daily!

Stardust Noel
Thursday July 31, 2014, 10:16 AM


Most of the time

Nimue P.
Thursday May 22, 2014, 2:39 AM


Pretty much all the time.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll