START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think elephant rides should be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,157 votes
57%
Yes.
 
22%
No.
 
20%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more and sign the petition: Stop Elephant Rides At The Zoo




671 Comments   add a comment >>
Roro l.
Friday June 24, 2016, 12:55 PM


thank you



Janis K.
Thursday May 12, 2016, 8:48 PM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Friday April 29, 2016, 9:27 AM


Absolutely!

Antiope K.
Saturday April 23, 2016, 1:06 PM


Yes, absolutely!

Jonathan Harper
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:58 AM


Noted!

Nicola F.
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 2:17 AM


Of course!! These poor animals are abused so badly for this and then people wonder why they go on a rampage. Don't go on elephant rides.

Andrea A.
Monday February 1, 2016, 5:16 AM


Absolutely!

Andrea A.
Wednesday November 11, 2015, 5:49 AM


Absolutely!

Erika Acosta
Monday November 9, 2015, 11:18 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Sunday October 18, 2015, 8:00 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.