START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think elephant rides should be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,157 votes
57%
Yes.
 
22%
No.
 
20%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more and sign the petition: Stop Elephant Rides At The Zoo




583 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M.
Friday July 11, 2014, 4:23 AM


Yes.

iveta cer
Sunday July 6, 2014, 9:28 PM


Yes

JL A.
Sunday June 22, 2014, 4:03 PM


helping ensure all know that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls;no effective date given

Panchali Yapa
Saturday May 31, 2014, 10:33 AM


Thanks

A F.
Saturday April 12, 2014, 7:05 PM


more polls please

John B.
Wednesday March 12, 2014, 5:38 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday March 10, 2014, 3:38 AM


Yes. What's the point of it?

Nyack Clancy
Sunday March 9, 2014, 9:48 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Saturday March 8, 2014, 10:51 PM


Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday March 2, 2014, 11:50 AM


Absolutely.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll