START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you adopt a senior pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,985 votes
66%
Yes.
 
19%
Maybe.
 
13%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Why You Should Adopt a Senior Pet




688 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 1:03 AM


I would like to know why polls are being discontinued.



Sue H.
Saturday October 18, 2014, 10:31 PM


Maybe.

Catman P.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 1:17 AM


yes

Magdalena J.
Monday August 25, 2014, 6:50 AM


Yes.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday August 23, 2014, 11:38 PM


We need new poll questions

Nyack Clancy
Thursday August 21, 2014, 11:04 PM


We need new polls

Natasha Salgado
Friday July 18, 2014, 9:45 AM


Always+have 2 now.

Panchali Yapa
Saturday May 31, 2014, 10:33 AM


Thanks

Laurel B.
Tuesday May 27, 2014, 5:39 PM


yes

A F.
Saturday April 12, 2014, 7:06 PM


more polls please



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll