START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is marriage obsolete?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,618 votes
67%
No.
 
19%
Yes.
 
11%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other
 


Read more: Is Marriage Obsolete?




563 Comments   add a comment >>
da c.
Monday April 14, 2014, 10:06 AM


Not to me, nor to my wife! :)

Sue H.
Tuesday February 18, 2014, 10:14 PM


Depends.

John B.
Friday February 14, 2014, 1:29 PM


No.

Borg Drone
Saturday February 8, 2014, 8:19 AM


Yes.

Michael A.
Thursday February 6, 2014, 12:15 AM


no

Laura Saxon
Sunday February 2, 2014, 4:37 AM


It sure seems like it.

Bryna Pizzo
Saturday January 25, 2014, 10:43 PM


No.

Miss Rose
Monday January 13, 2014, 10:06 PM


Yes. VERY yes.

ERIKA SOMLAI
Sunday January 12, 2014, 4:20 AM


yes

Doris G.
Friday January 10, 2014, 9:49 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll