START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is marriage obsolete?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,618 votes
67%
No.
 
19%
Yes.
 
11%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other
 


Read more: Is Marriage Obsolete?




652 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Sunday September 17, 2017, 5:37 AM


I don't think so

Sue H
Friday August 25, 2017, 10:37 AM


No.

Peggy B
Monday July 31, 2017, 8:01 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 13, 2017, 1:27 PM


No

John B
Monday July 10, 2017, 4:55 AM


No.

Andrea A
Thursday April 20, 2017, 9:20 AM


I don't think so.

Peggy B
Monday April 3, 2017, 6:26 AM


No

Jonathan H
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 2:11 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Philippa P
Thursday March 2, 2017, 2:45 PM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday February 23, 2017, 8:33 AM


noted!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.