START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are genetically modified foods always a bad thing?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,664 votes
53%
Yes. Don't mess with nature.
 
29%
No, not always.
 
17%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Are You Ready for the Genetically Modified "Frankenapple"?




623 Comments   add a comment >>
Renee M.
Friday October 24, 2014, 11:43 AM


I think it is a bad thing.

Warren Webber
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 6:07 AM


My experience with homelessness & hunger has made me more appreciative of food in general, whether organic or not.

Lisa Millar
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 5:36 PM


Yes

Andreas Ioannou
Saturday October 4, 2014, 4:02 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 10:52 PM


Yes.

l.r perry
Wednesday August 20, 2014, 3:09 PM


Actually most of what we eat has already been genetically modified.

Rhonda B.
Thursday August 14, 2014, 5:40 AM


yes

Sarah Ellissa Markey
Wednesday August 13, 2014, 12:43 AM


Yes I believe so.

Evelyn M.
Saturday August 9, 2014, 3:38 PM


Yes

Lisa Millar
Friday August 1, 2014, 11:20 AM


Don't know



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll