START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How do you cope with stress?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,537 votes
49%
A combination of these.
 
15%
Relaxing with a pet.
 
13%
Other
 
7%
Talking to friends and family.
 
6%
Exercising.
 
5%
Eating.
 
5%
Meditating.
 

Read more about stress-busting methods in Everything You Think You Know About Beating Stress is Wrong




506 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday August 3, 2017, 8:39 AM


A combination of these

Philippa P
Tuesday April 18, 2017, 5:48 AM


I sing at the top of my lungs and dance.

Andrea A
Friday February 10, 2017, 11:52 AM


A combination of these

John B
Saturday January 28, 2017, 6:57 AM


A combination of these.

Joanne p
Wednesday December 7, 2016, 11:25 PM


ty

Sue H.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 5:18 PM


Combination and dark chocolate!

Andrea A.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 10:28 AM


A combination of these

Peggy B.
Friday August 26, 2016, 11:02 AM


20 points to redeem for good causes

Janis K.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 12:31 PM


a toke or two

Andrea A.
Thursday July 14, 2016, 12:35 PM


A combination of these



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.