START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How do you cope with stress?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,537 votes
49%
A combination of these.
 
15%
Relaxing with a pet.
 
13%
Other
 
7%
Talking to friends and family.
 
6%
Exercising.
 
5%
Eating.
 
5%
Meditating.
 

Read more about stress-busting methods in Everything You Think You Know About Beating Stress is Wrong




472 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 6:37 AM


A combination of some of these

Sue H.
Friday September 12, 2014, 10:54 PM


A combination of the above.

Andrea A.
Monday September 1, 2014, 5:39 AM


A combination of these.

Anne M.
Saturday June 21, 2014, 5:31 AM


Going out with a pet.

Borg Drone
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 10:38 AM


combination

John B.
Saturday December 14, 2013, 6:49 AM


Listening to relaxing music.

JL A.
Tuesday December 3, 2013, 12:53 PM


various depending on type of stress and type of needed response

Yasmeen E.
Tuesday June 4, 2013, 9:05 AM


a combination of things, love watching sitcoms and comedies to relax and have a laugh

John B.
Tuesday April 9, 2013, 3:23 AM


Listening to relaxing music.

Vicky P.
Tuesday April 2, 2013, 5:36 PM


A combination of these, depends on the situation..



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll