START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is your kid a picky eater?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,526 votes
50%
I don't have kids.
 
22%
Sometimes.
 
14%
No, he/she will try anything.
 
13%
Yes, very picky.
 



406 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Friday January 22, 2016, 8:45 PM


No children.

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 28, 2015, 1:09 AM


Don't have

Andrea A.
Friday November 27, 2015, 3:52 AM


I don't have kids

Dimitris Dallis
Monday October 26, 2015, 1:43 AM


I am

Andrea A.
Saturday September 5, 2015, 7:53 AM


I don't have kids

John B.
Sunday August 9, 2015, 7:55 AM


Don't have children.

Andrea A.
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 7:05 AM


I don't have kids

M.N. J.
Monday June 8, 2015, 12:59 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Jo SICK
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 2:18 PM


Sometimes.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday May 8, 2015, 12:25 AM


Yes I am :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!