START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is your kid a picky eater?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,526 votes
50%
I don't have kids.
 
22%
Sometimes.
 
14%
No, he/she will try anything.
 
13%
Yes, very picky.
 



416 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Sunday December 18, 2016, 8:44 PM


No children, by choice.

John B.
Thursday December 1, 2016, 6:33 AM


I don't have children.

Andrea A.
Sunday November 20, 2016, 3:37 AM


I don't have kids

Andrea A.
Monday August 22, 2016, 9:49 AM


I don't have kids

Janis K.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 3:28 PM


no

Andrea A.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 9:33 AM


I don't have kids

Natasha salgado
Saturday April 9, 2016, 3:33 PM


No kids

Karen C.
Thursday April 7, 2016, 2:01 PM


I'm still a kid, but my mom says I'm a very picky eater.

Andrea A.
Monday February 22, 2016, 4:42 AM


I don't have kids

Connie O.
Saturday February 20, 2016, 4:31 PM


when he was young



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.