START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is your kid a picky eater?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,526 votes
50%
I don't have kids.
 
22%
Sometimes.
 
14%
No, he/she will try anything.
 
13%
Yes, very picky.
 



388 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday November 29, 2014, 5:03 AM


No children.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 7:33 AM


I don't have kids

Kay M.
Monday September 8, 2014, 5:19 PM


cts

Anne M.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 4:06 AM


No kids.

Catrin Kroehler
Friday June 6, 2014, 8:19 AM


I do not have any kids and my cats are very flexible !

Mary T.
Monday May 26, 2014, 10:57 AM


they use to be, now they are adults

Nicole H.
Thursday April 3, 2014, 5:17 PM


No children.

John B.
Monday February 17, 2014, 4:06 PM


No children.

Sue H.
Saturday February 15, 2014, 11:29 PM


I was not allowed to be a picky eater, so I doubt that I'd let mine be.... if I had any.

Michael A.
Saturday February 8, 2014, 12:23 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll