START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is your kid a picky eater?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,526 votes
50%
I don't have kids.
 
22%
Sometimes.
 
14%
No, he/she will try anything.
 
13%
Yes, very picky.
 



420 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 9:07 AM


I don't have kids

Francis H
Saturday March 25, 2017, 4:44 AM


Thank you

Francis Hale
Tuesday March 21, 2017, 4:27 AM


Thank you

Philippa P
Monday February 27, 2017, 9:52 AM


My kids never were picky eaters. The rule at my house was if you didn't eat your dinner, it was a long time until breakfast.

Sue H
Sunday December 18, 2016, 8:44 PM


No children, by choice.

John B.
Thursday December 1, 2016, 6:33 AM


I don't have children.

Andrea A.
Sunday November 20, 2016, 3:37 AM


I don't have kids

Andrea A.
Monday August 22, 2016, 9:49 AM


I don't have kids

Janis K.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 3:28 PM


no

Andrea A.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 9:33 AM


I don't have kids



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.