START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Valentine's Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,267 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Sort of, in my own way.
 
31%
Yes.
 



296 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday June 14, 2015, 5:26 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 3:56 PM


not lately

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday April 22, 2015, 8:22 AM


Kinda

Jo S.
Thursday April 16, 2015, 3:10 PM


Sort of.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday April 5, 2015, 8:48 PM


No longer.

M.N. J.
Monday January 5, 2015, 2:37 AM


Any celebration that involves chocolate can't be all bad.

John B.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 7:36 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Thursday September 18, 2014, 12:49 AM


No.

Sue H.
Thursday July 10, 2014, 5:10 PM


I like to let my friends know that I love them.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday June 10, 2014, 11:47 PM


We need new polls



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll