START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Valentine's Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,267 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Sort of, in my own way.
 
31%
Yes.
 



301 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 7:25 PM


I celebrate dark chocolate

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 9, 2015, 1:18 PM


I don't because I been single for a long time

Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 9, 2015, 7:51 AM


no

Sue H.
Thursday October 8, 2015, 6:05 PM


I like to let my friends know that I love them.

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday August 15, 2015, 3:19 AM


Do we express opinion for other care2 members to know us?

John B.
Sunday June 14, 2015, 5:26 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 3:56 PM


not lately

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday April 22, 2015, 8:22 AM


Kinda

Jo S.
Thursday April 16, 2015, 3:10 PM


Sort of.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday April 5, 2015, 8:48 PM


No longer.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!