Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you rent a Christmas tree that would be replanted in the new year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,503 votes
54%
Yes.
 
29%
No.
 
12%
I don't know.
 
5%
Other
 


Read more: A Truly Eco-Friendly Christmas Tree




515 Comments   add a comment >>
A F.
Sunday April 13, 2014, 6:39 PM


more polls please

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday March 29, 2014, 5:28 AM


no

Todor Todorov
Friday March 28, 2014, 3:18 AM


Yes

Borg Drone
Thursday March 13, 2014, 2:08 AM


No.

Joy T.
Friday January 24, 2014, 1:49 AM


Interesting thought. Not sure.

Sue H.
Monday January 20, 2014, 7:56 PM


I'd rather buy and keep my own live tree.

John B.
Saturday January 4, 2014, 3:23 AM


Yes.

Bryna Pizzo
Wednesday November 20, 2013, 5:57 PM


Yes.

Bryna Pizzo
Sunday November 10, 2013, 4:39 PM


Yes.

Ganaisha Calvin
Friday November 8, 2013, 12:32 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll