START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you rent a Christmas tree that would be replanted in the new year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,503 votes
54%
Yes.
 
29%
No.
 
12%
I don't know.
 
5%
Other
 


Read more: A Truly Eco-Friendly Christmas Tree




551 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday July 8, 2016, 1:11 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Friday June 10, 2016, 5:48 AM


Absolutely! :)

Kay M.
Saturday May 28, 2016, 9:32 AM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday March 11, 2016, 7:18 AM


Absolutely! :)

Roro l.
Friday January 8, 2016, 3:27 AM


thanks


Sue H.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 9:07 PM


Yes, but I'd rather buy a smallish live tree and keep it for several years before planting it.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 7:11 AM


Yes

Erika Acosta
Sunday December 27, 2015, 12:30 AM


No

Andrea A.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 6:27 PM


Absolutely! :)

Janis K.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 11:11 AM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.