START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you rent a Christmas tree that would be replanted in the new year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,503 votes
54%
Yes.
 
29%
No.
 
12%
I don't know.
 
5%
Other
 


Read more: A Truly Eco-Friendly Christmas Tree




547 Comments   add a comment >>
Roro l.
Friday January 8, 2016, 3:27 AM


thanks


Sue H.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 9:07 PM


Yes, but I'd rather buy a smallish live tree and keep it for several years before planting it.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 7:11 AM


Yes

Erika Acosta
Sunday December 27, 2015, 12:30 AM


No

Andrea A.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 6:27 PM


Absolutely! :)

Janis K.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 11:11 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Janis K.
Saturday December 5, 2015, 6:46 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Max Leung
Saturday September 26, 2015, 3:54 AM


thx

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 22, 2015, 7:48 AM


Absolutely! :)

John B.
Sunday September 13, 2015, 4:57 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!