START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you buy a $50 light bulb if it was eco-friendly and would last for 17 years?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,524 votes
46%
Yes, it sounds worth the price.
 
35%
No, that's too expensive.
 
17%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: 6 Reasons You Might Buy a $50 Light Bulb




561 Comments   add a comment >>
A F.
Sunday April 13, 2014, 6:35 PM


more polls please

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday March 29, 2014, 5:25 AM


no

JL A.
Friday March 14, 2014, 3:25 PM


as current ones die

Borg Drone
Thursday March 13, 2014, 2:08 AM


No.

Joy T.
Friday January 24, 2014, 1:45 AM


NO. TOO expensive!

Sue H.
Monday January 20, 2014, 7:54 PM


Not until the price comes down.

John B.
Saturday January 4, 2014, 3:22 AM


Yes.

Ganaisha Calvin
Friday November 8, 2013, 12:28 AM


not sure

Amandine S.
Sunday November 3, 2013, 4:18 AM


Yes, it sounds worth the price.

Mary T.
Thursday October 17, 2013, 12:36 PM


no, make it cheaper



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll