START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you buy a $50 light bulb if it was eco-friendly and would last for 17 years?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,524 votes
46%
Yes, it sounds worth the price.
 
35%
No, that's too expensive.
 
17%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: 6 Reasons You Might Buy a $50 Light Bulb




601 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday September 8, 2016, 8:49 AM


Of course

Janis K.
Friday July 8, 2016, 1:10 PM


no

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 27, 2016, 4:59 AM


Noted!

Andrea A.
Friday June 10, 2016, 5:48 AM


Of course

Andrea A.
Thursday June 9, 2016, 6:55 AM


Of course

Kay M.
Saturday May 28, 2016, 9:32 AM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday March 11, 2016, 7:18 AM


Of course

Roro l.
Friday January 8, 2016, 3:27 AM


thanks


Erika Acosta
Sunday December 27, 2015, 12:29 AM


No

Janis K.
Saturday December 5, 2015, 6:45 AM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.