START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you getting a real or fake Christmas tree this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,936 votes
44%
Fake tree.
 
36%
No tree.
 
16%
Real tree.
 
5%
Other
 


Read more: Real vs Fake Christmas Trees




485 Comments   add a comment >>
Pablo B.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:53 AM


fake. And according to tradition, for 7 years. In my country does not exist cut down a tree to decorate at home.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday November 9, 2015, 11:38 PM


If I did get one, it would be fake.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 12, 2015, 2:43 PM


dont know this time

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 7:29 AM


no tree

John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:14 AM


No tree.

Jo S.
Sunday March 22, 2015, 7:11 AM


Fake.

M.N. J.
Saturday December 13, 2014, 2:37 AM


A real tree which our city recycling program will use for local improvements in its afterlife.

Magdalena J.
Thursday October 9, 2014, 5:16 AM


Good old fake tree.

John B.
Thursday September 18, 2014, 8:17 AM


Neither.

Sue H.
Monday July 28, 2014, 7:23 PM


I decorate the orange tree next to my front door.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!