START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you getting a real or fake Christmas tree this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,936 votes
44%
Fake tree.
 
36%
No tree.
 
16%
Real tree.
 
5%
Other
 


Read more: Real vs Fake Christmas Trees




490 Comments   add a comment >>
Bayla D.
Monday October 10, 2016, 3:34 AM


A Hanukkah tree in a pot to be re-planted outdoors.

John B.
Friday September 9, 2016, 5:23 AM


No tree.

Kay M.
Monday May 2, 2016, 6:21 PM


cts

Janis K.
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 6:40 PM


none

Sue H.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 11:46 PM


I decorate the orange tree next to my front door.

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:53 AM


fake. And according to tradition, for 7 years. In my country does not exist cut down a tree to decorate at home.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday November 9, 2015, 11:38 PM


If I did get one, it would be fake.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 12, 2015, 2:43 PM


dont know this time

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 7:29 AM


no tree

John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:14 AM


No tree.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.