START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should Michael Vick ever be allowed to have another dog?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,448 votes
67%
No.
 
17%
Who is Michael Vick?
 
8%
Yes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: Michael Vick Wants a Dog




822 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday August 4, 2016, 6:20 AM


No

CatVet D.
Friday July 22, 2016, 3:24 PM


Yes, he should! He did his time....

Roro l.
Friday June 24, 2016, 12:54 PM


thank you



Roro l.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:31 PM


thanks

Andrea A.
Friday April 29, 2016, 9:26 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:47 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:57 AM


Noted!

Nicola F.
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 2:13 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday February 7, 2016, 1:28 PM


NO

Andrea A.
Monday February 1, 2016, 5:16 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.