START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you re-gift presents?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,784 votes
39%
Yes, shhh!
 
31%
No, I'd never do that.
 
25%
I've considered it.
 
5%
Other
 


Related: Giving a Gift? Increase Its Impact by Choosing Green




481 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:13 AM


Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday April 19, 2015, 6:54 AM


No never done it.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday April 16, 2015, 6:48 PM


It is not below me, I would if I thought it was suitable

Jo S.
Sunday March 22, 2015, 7:09 AM


Yes, if it suits someone better than I.

M.N. J.
Friday December 12, 2014, 5:40 AM


Often. Better that the gift finds the person who will enjoy it.

Magdalena J.
Thursday October 9, 2014, 5:15 AM


Yes, sometimes.

John B.
Thursday September 18, 2014, 8:15 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Monday July 28, 2014, 7:25 PM


Have done.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday February 27, 2014, 1:34 AM


Sometimes. But I try to avoid it.

JL A.
Wednesday February 5, 2014, 6:40 PM


for white elephants



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll