START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Which greeting do you prefer?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,976 votes
46%
Merry Christmas.
 
31%
I use both.
 
13%
Happy Holidays.
 
7%
I don't use either one.
 
3%
Other
 


Related: 'Tis the Season to Get Angry?




523 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday September 9, 2016, 5:15 AM


Happy Holidays.

Kay M.
Monday May 2, 2016, 6:20 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 5:02 PM


I dont really care

Janis K.
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 6:36 PM


Happy Bah Humbug!

Pablo B.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 8:17 PM


none

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday November 5, 2015, 7:29 PM


Merry Christmas unless I work as a retail clerk.

Sue H.
Saturday October 17, 2015, 8:26 PM


Either/Or

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 12, 2015, 2:36 PM


Merry Christmas I prefer but I am not one of those people that goes on and on about why can't we say Merry Christmas

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 7:29 AM


I use both

John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:10 AM


Happy Holidays.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.