START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Which greeting do you prefer?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,976 votes
46%
Merry Christmas.
 
31%
I use both.
 
13%
Happy Holidays.
 
7%
I don't use either one.
 
3%
Other
 


Related: 'Tis the Season to Get Angry?




519 Comments   add a comment >>
Pablo B.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 8:17 PM


none

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday November 5, 2015, 7:29 PM


Merry Christmas unless I work as a retail clerk.

Sue H.
Saturday October 17, 2015, 8:26 PM


Either/Or

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 12, 2015, 2:36 PM


Merry Christmas I prefer but I am not one of those people that goes on and on about why can't we say Merry Christmas

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 7:29 AM


I use both

John B.
Tuesday May 12, 2015, 1:10 AM


Happy Holidays.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday April 16, 2015, 6:47 PM


Merry Christmas I perfer but I am not one of those people that goes on and on about why can't we say Merry Christmas

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 3:42 AM


Merry Christmas.



Jo S.
Saturday March 21, 2015, 1:52 PM


I use both depending on who I am talking to.

M.N. J.
Friday December 12, 2014, 5:26 AM


People who get upset about such things are missing a major plot point.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!